carefulonhills

LIfe is lots of things. I try to not let it be dull. That would be the worst.

Time to learn some stuff.

I guess now that I have decided that I like this writing thing I should figure out what the hell I am doing.

I am pretty sure that it is probably easier to get these blog things out on the screen then how I do them. Also, I need to figure out how to stop chopping off the top of my pictures.

Time to learn how this works, I guess. I have such a hard time making myself slow down long enough to learn something thoroughly. I like to scan, get the main idea and then figure it out. This is usually okay.

I am really good at seeing the whole picture. I like to see how something interacts with other somethings and then figure out how it works and how to make it better. If making it better means learning a bunch of formulas and having to sit and pay close attention for hours, count me out. I am a whole picture kind of person. I feel like people prefer details though.

Maybe I should be the boss. Look at things from up on high so that I can see everything.

Now just to get there without having to figure out the details….

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 5, 2014 by in This is new and scary!!.
